Gold Key Winners Revealed


Source:  Boutique Design
November 16, 2018

The 38th annual Gold Key Awards for Excellence in Hospitality Design, the industry’s oldest and most prestigious awards program, took place Nov. 12 in conjunction with Boutique Design New York (BDNY) and HX: The Hotel Experience.

Winners in 21 categories were announced during the Gold Key Awards Gala at Gotham Hall in Midtown Manhattan.

Judges for this year’s Gold Key Awards included:

Jagruti Panwala, president and ceo, Wealth Protection Strategies; vice chairwoman, AAHOA, 2018-2019.

Click here to read the full article.


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.